Contact Us |

logologo
External Links
Mid Atlantic map Hopkins Heavensent JcbStablesMiniatureHorseFarm DundeeMiniatureHorses HeronPointFarm StarLakeFarm Timeless HollarsMiniAcres StandingOvation ShadowMossFarm MyArkFarm SilkPurseFarm MaxisMinis CKRanch deerfield VantagePointFarm HBfarms SunnysideStables CowboyMiniature JanetW BonnieN elite MinnersLittleMiniatures JaneWilliams rhat twinoaks panorama miniequine greatescape stulting jumpingbranch edgemont piney evergreen moore

Back to top

Membership Listings


DelawareDelaware

Minners Little Miniatures
Kacie and Harry Minner
Harrington, Delaware 19952
302-242-9999
debbie_minner@yahoo.com

www.minnerslittleminiatures.com

 

 


maryland flagMaryland

Edgemont Orchard & Stables
Melody and Brian Jacques
Smithsburg, Maryland 21783
melstable@verizon.net

Hopkins Heavensent Miniatures
Debra Hopkins
Earleville, Maryland 21919
443-206-4577
debra@hopkinsheavensentminiatures.com

www.hopkinsheavensentminiatures.com


 

Maxi's Minis
Mary M. Belcher
Sharpsburg, Maryland 21782
301-432-6718
maxisminiaturehorses@hotmail.com

www.maxisminis.bravehost.com


 

Piney Pony Acres
Michele Brauning,Samantha Wolpin
Bishopville, Maryland
410-422-3387
j.brauning@mchsi.com

RHA Training Stables
James Walsh
Tuscarora, Maryland 21790
301-514-4528
rhatraining@live.com

www.rhatraining.com

nc flagNorth Carolina

 

Back to top


ohioOhio

 

 


pennsylvania flagPennsylvania

JCB Stables Miniature Horse Farm
Jason & Valerie Warrenfeltz
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
717-658-3996
jcbstables@gmail.com

www.jcbstables.com

Star Lake Farm
Cathy Waxler
Atlasburg PA 15004
724-947-9939
starlakefarm@starlakefarm.com

www.starlakefarm.com

Sunny Side Stables
Ray Martin
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania 17257
717-448-6088

www.sunnysidestables.com

 

Great Escape Miniature Horses
Carol & Dan Glatfelter
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325
301-788-3620
dgglatfelter@comcas.net


 

 

Back to top


South Carolina FlagSouth Carolina

 

 

Back to top


 

VA flagVirginia

   

Bonnie Ness
Toano, Virginia 23168
757-813-0426
bonnieness@cox.net

CK Ranch
Diana & Gerald Garrettson
Callao, Virginia 22435
804-529-5828
ck_ranch@verizon.net

www.ckranch.net

Cowboys Miniature Horses
Michael Wells
Mount Jackson, Virginia 22842
571-285-8544
cowboymichael69@yahoo.com

www.cowboysminihorses.com

 

 

 

Deerfield Horse Farm
Diane Leake
King William, Virginia 23086
804-543-2443
showlittleones@aol.com

Dundee Miniature Horses LLC
Lyn & Bob Krivanek
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
703-669-5591
dundee3@aol.com

www.dundeeminiaturehorses.com

Elite Miniatures
Debbie Smith
Mineral, Virginia 23117
540-894-0390
dsmith@elite-miniatures.com

www.elite-miniatures.com

HB Farms Miniature Horses
Kathleen Smith
Berryville, Virginia 22611
540-955-3789
taxlady@visuallink.com

Heron Point Farm
Skye Weber
Urbanna, Virginia 23175
804-758-8034
skye@skyeweb.com

www.heronpointfarm.com

Hollar’s Mini Acres
Bill and Carol Hollar
Winchester, Virginia 22602
540-209-4799
cahollar1@gmail.com

www.hollarsminiacres.com

Janet M. Worsham
Richmond, Virginia 23227
804-262-6059
Jmwors@comcast.net

Jane Jones Williams
Heathsville, Virginia 22473
757-651-6076
mjjw12@aol.com

 

 

Moore's Creek Miniatures
Dale and Cliff Dean
Deltaville, Virginia 23043
804-776-0302
bushpark@va.metrocast.net

 

MyArk Farm
Julie and Todd Garrett
Bumpass, Virginia 23024
804-556-6679
myarkfarm@aol.com

www.myarkfarm.com

Panorama
Cathy Fatigati
Montross, Virginia 22520
804-925-5146
type_o13@hotmail.com


 

Shadowmoss Farm
Douglas and Jacqueline Clark
Kents Store, Virginia 23084
434-589-0789
shadowmossfarm@embarqmail.com

www.shadowmossfarm.com/index.htm

Stellar Farm
Karin Mustoe
Nokesville, Virginia 20181
571-259-4440
malibubarbiedoll@comcast.net

 

Silk Purse Farm
Martha Duchnowski
Nokesville, Virginia 20181
703-753-3291
donkey_mom@yahoo.com

www.minihorsecde.com

Standing Ovation Miniatures
Janet Lewis/Tony Benvenuto
Concord, Virginia 24538
434-993-0666 / 434-238-7813
jlewis286@aol.com

www.standingovationminiatures.com

Timeless Miniature Horses
Lynn Gulledge DVM
Mount Jackson, Virginia 22842
703-963-5719
Kingstowne@aol.comtimelessminis@verizon.net

www.timelessminis.com

Twin Oaks Farm
Valarie Bowman
Catlett, Virginia 20119
540-788-4354
squirrelyone@live.com

www.twinofarm.com


Vantage Point Farm
Judith Rennyson
Culpeper, Virginia 22701
540-547-3951
rennysoncompany@aol.com

Jumping Branch Farm
Sheila Weschler
Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
434-974-6119
sweschler@gmail.com

 

Back to top


wv flagWest Virginia

Evergreen Acres
Hazel Parry
Burlington, WV 26710
304-549-4546

 

 

Back to top